Southeast

If your chapter would like to post to this page please contact the state office or the web team at: webmaster@nspenebraska.org
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chapter Board

 
 
President Cole Larsen cole.larsen@chiefind.com  
Past President Brian Meyers brian.meyers@davisdesign.com  
Vice President Dan Weyer dfweyer@nppd.com  
Secretary Steve Arens sarens@jeo.com  
Treasurer Kirk Hazen khazen12@gmail.com  
Student Scholarship Lucas Rief lrief@eaest.com  
Student Chapter Liaison Karen Stelling kstelling2@unl.edu  
 
 

Past Presidents

2013-2014 - Brian Meyers
2012-2013 - Joe Lang
2011-2012 - Nathan Sorben


 
  Nebraska Society of Professional Engineers | PO Box 6356, Lincoln, NE 68506 | info@nspenebraska.org
© 2016 Nebraska Society of Professional Engineers